EVENT INFORMATION

Competition name

OCBL Open League

Game Time CEST/EDT

21:30 / 3:30 p.m.

Date

10th May 2021 – 6 June 2021

Format

Up to 40 Open teams

Boards

Qualification: 10 rounds x 16 boards
K.O. phase: Quarter, Semi, Final 20+20 boards each

Venue

BBO

Organizers

OCBL

Referee

OCBLTD1

PARTICIPANTS

SKEIDAR
Andresen M. (Mime477)
Helgemo G. (micelle45)
Aaseng L. (Lasseaa)
Johansen T. (Brulle)
Kristoffersen C. (Stoffers)
Bogø K. (osvaill83)
Berg E. (eberg)
Farstad A. (Kha66)
BLACK
Black A. (boggis)
Gold D. (dagold)
McIntosh A. (mcintosh)
Paske T. (thomas1000)
Hult S. (hultahult)
Hallberg G. (rerack)
DONNER
Donner G. (GDonnersc1)
Rimstedt S. (sandria)
Grue J. (joegrue)
Moss B. (brad)
Rimstedt C. (CillaR)
Dwyer K. (kdwyer)
BUCHAREST SENIORS
Savin D. (daniel sav)
Urseanu D. (dan_ur)
Stancescu C. (stc)
Draghicescu S. (serban191)
Chelu E. (donatoru)
Breaban L. (ledace)
Matei C. (martelatul)
Gliga R. (radug)

RESULTS

DATE TIME (CEST/EDT) RESULTS
Monday, 10 May 2021 21:30 / 3:30 pm Round 1
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 21:30 / 3:30 pm Round 2
Thursday, 13 May 2021 21:30 / 3:30 pm Round 3
Sunday, 16 May 2021 21:30 / 3:30 pm Round 4
Monday, 17 May 2021 21:30 / 3:30 pm Round 5
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 21:30 / 3:30 pm Round 6
Thursday, 20 May 2021 21:30 / 3:30 pm Round 7
Sunday, 23 May 2021 21:30 / 3:30 pm Round 8
Monday, 24 May 2021 21:30 / 3:30 pm Round 9
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 21:30 / 3:30 pm Round 10
Thursday, 27 May 2021 21:30 / 3:30 pm QuarterFinals – 1/2
Sunday, 30 May 2021 21:30 / 3:30 pm QuarterFinals – 2/2
Monday, 31 May 2021 21:30 / 3:30 pm SemiFinals –  1/2
Wednesday, 2 June 2021 21:30 / 3:30 pm SemiFinals – 2/2
Thursday, 3 June 2021 21:30 / 3:30 pm Final – 1/2
Sunday, 6 June 2021 21:30 / 3:30 pm Final – 2/2